Shax Riegler

Source Guides: Where to find all the dishes in DISH


Chapter-by-chapter guides to the source for every plate — except those in museums.
(In these PDF files, pictures are listed in order of appearance in the book.)


CODE for sources used in each pdf file:
(A) Anthropologie: anthropologie.com
(B) Bardith, Ltd.: bardith.com
(CA) Childhood Antiques: childhoodantiques.com
(CDR) The Country Dining Room Antiques: countrydiningroomantiq.com
(CH) The Shop at Cooper-Hewitt: cooperhewittshop.org
(EA) Elise Abrams Fine Antiques for Dining: eliseabrams.com
(FE) Fishs Eddy: fishseddy.com
(JS) Just Scandinavian: justscandinavian.com
(K): Kneen & Co.: kneenandco.com
(LT) La Terrine: laterrinedirect.com
(LTT) Let’s Talk Turkey Vintage Tabletop: rubylane.com/​shop/​letstalkturkey
(MI) Mood Indigo: moodindigonewyork.com
(MoMA): momastore.org
(Moss) mossonline.com
(MV) Mount Vernon Gift Shop: mountvernon.org/​store
(PB) Pottery Barn: potterybarn.com
(PC) Private Collection
(R) Replacements, Ltd.: replacements.com
(T) Treillage: treillageonline.com
(WS) Williams-Sonoma: williams-sonoma.com